• (Romans 15:13)

    Corfe Mullen Baptist Church, also known as The Chapel in the Valley, is a friendly independent Baptist Church located in the village of Corfe Mullen, south-west of Wimborne in Dorset.

    A warm welcome is extended to all visitors.

    Sunday Services:
    10:30am A service of worship, prayer and word
    (Includes Holy Communion 3rd Sunday each month)
    6:30pm An informal service of worship and word
    (Includes Holy Communion 1st Sunday each month)
    No evening services in August

    text

  • text

  • The Next Two Weeks

    Sunday 22nd January
    10:30 Morning service
    18:30 Evening service

    Tuesday 24th January
    09:00 Exercise class - private

    Wednesday 25th January
    10:00 Toddlers

    Thursday 26th January
    10:00 Childminder toddlers
    19:00 Questa Voce

    Friday 27th January
    10:00 Toddlers

    Sunday 29th January
    10:30 Morning service
    18:30 Evening service

    Tuesday 31st January
    09:00 Exercise class - private

    Wednesday 1st February
    10:00 Toddlers

    Thursday 2nd February
    10:00 Childminder toddlers
    19:00 Questa Voce

    Friday 3rd February
    10:00 Toddlers

    calendar

  • Bible Passage of the Day

    dailyMessage

  • Church Member Login

    login

  • Internal Search


    internalSearch