Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Monday 2nd November 202009:00Exercise Class
18:00Exercise Class
Tuesday 3rd November 202009:00Exercise Class
18:00Private singing tuition
Wednesday 4th November 202018:00Private singing tuition
Thursday 5th November 202009:00Church House Group
19:00Questa Voce choir
Monday 9th November 202009:00Exercise Class
18:00Exercise Class
Tuesday 10th November 202009:00Exercise Class
18:00Private singing tuition
Wednesday 11th November 202018:00Private singing tuition
Thursday 12th November 202009:00Church House Group
19:00Questa Voce choir
Tuesday 17th November 202018:00Private singing tuition
Wednesday 18th November 202018:00Private singing tuition
Thursday 19th November 202009:00Church House Group
19:00Questa Voce choir
Tuesday 24th November 202018:00Private singing tuition
Wednesday 25th November 202018:00Private singing tuition
Thursday 26th November 202009:00Church House Group
19:00Questa Voce choir
<< October